

COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Formed 2/2/2012; as of 3/20/24 Chair – Kathryn Hoenig Kelley St. John Lisa Broughton

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Formed 2/2/2012; as of 6/12/24 Chair – Aundre Oldacre Lisa Broughton

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Formed 2/2/2012; as of 3/20/24 Chair – Lucas Rogers Aundre Oldacre Kelley St. John

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Formed 10/2/14; as of 3/20/24 Chair – Kathryn Hoenig Aundre Oldacre Alain Pierroz